Board of Trustees

Frankton School Board of Trustees 2019

Chairperson                         Paul Curwood

Board Members                   Martyn Holmes                                                
                                             Niwha Jones
                                             Andrea Noakes
                                            Josephine Satini
                                             Kelli Pike
Staff Rep                              Izzy Bensaad
Administrator                       Suzanne Daley
Principal                               Kirsten Ratana

The Board of Trustees extend a warm welcome to all our families, existing and those new to Frankton School in 2019.

We, as a Board, offer our full support to our Principal, Kirsten Ratana, and her leadership team and have entrusted to them the responsibility to manage the day-to-day operations of the school.   We also invite all students, their families and staff to join the Board in offering their support to the leadership team.  

The Board is committed to providing the best possible learning environment and working environment for our students  and staff. We will continue to maintain and improve our school environment throughout 2019.

The Board of Trustees accepts an obligation to develop policies and practices which reflect New Zealand’s dual cultural heritage.

BOT Meetings are generally on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 6.00pm.   All are welcome.  Please do come and be part of the school’s governance programme.

Paul Curwood (Chairperson)

Polices adopted by the Board of Trustees are available at our school office for your viewing.

Frankton Primary School

  • Address:Massey Street
    Hamilton 3204 New Zealand

  • Phone:+64 7 847 6726
  • Fax:+64 7 847 7587
  • Office Hrs:8.00am to 4.30pm

© 2019 Frankton Primary School. All Rights Reserved. | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Email to a Friend | Print Page |